Sunday Services 8:30 am, 10:00 am, 11:30 am

Sunday Evening Explorations 7:00 pm

Wednesday Night Wisdom Free Class 7:00 pm, Meditation 6:15 pm

2075 Occidental Road • Santa Rosa, California 95401 • 707-546-4543
Office Hours: Mon-Wed 10:00 am - 5:00 pm • Sat 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Licensed Prayer Practitioners

Our prayer practitioners have completed a minimum of four years training and are licensed by Centers for Spiritual Living. They are available for appointments on a fee-for-service basis.

Many people call upon a practitioner only in times of stress, while others work with their practitioner regularly to continue to grow in spiritual understanding. The relationship between you and your practitioner is one of complete confidentiality.

The names and telephone numbers of our Licensed Prayer Practitioners are listed below and also on a sheet which is available Sunday mornings at the Practitioner Table. Each practitioner has a photograph and business card displayed on the wall near the entrance to Stepping Stones Books & Gifts.

The following practitioners are currently available to see clients. Please contact them to discuss scheduling and fees.

If you hover over a name with your cursor and it turns from an arrow to a pointing hand, click on the name to read a profile of the practitioner and a testimonial.

Telephone area code is 707 unless otherwise stated.

 

Adrianne Bowes

829-6831

afbspirit@gmail.com

Andra Sandberg

280-0211

asandberg@ix.netcom.com

Angél Fiorito

875-8932

angel@windwalkers.net

Angela Glasser

888-5682

angelaglasser@gmail.com

Bette Smith

526-7271

bettems@sonic.net

Brenda Kobrin

566-6785

kobrin.brenda@gmail.com

Catherine Grace

829-8046

ceg707@aol.com

Claire Victor

484-3810

vocalist@comcast.net

Debbie Butterfield

546-4550

exultationarts@yahoo.com

Debby Young

477-0059

anumcara@comcast.net

Diane Tapogna

481-9235

dianetap@gmail.com

Don Snow

237-2638

omnamahshivaya1008@yahoo.com

Donna Starr

239-4960

donnastarrrscp@gmail.com

Elias Owens

217-8237

teliaso@yahoo.com

Evan Dow-Williamson

364-4484

evan@cslsr.org

Georgia Davis

591-4074

georgiad5afg@live.com

Hanya Popova Parker

477-7947

mshanya@comcast.net

Jacque Hansen

408-828-4309

csljhansen@gmail.com

Jan Svoboda

953-3565

jansvoboda@me.com

Janet Tobin, Rev.

874-2726

janet@cslsr.org

Jeff Barone

478-1904

jeffbarone@aol.com

Jeff Basham

536-1372

jbasham@gmail.com

Jennifer Mann

583-6548

jmannomann@gmail.com

Jo Lasley

217-4498

jolasley@gmail.com

Joyce Kinzel, Rev.

230-2849

joycek@cslsr.org

Joyce Orecchia

695-2249

orecchiaj@gmail.com

Julia McCabe

544-788

Juliaempowered@yahoo.com

Julie Burns

548-1985

julieburns1217@gmail.com

Karen Norton

695-5659

kdocnort@comcast.net

Kathleen Kearney

528-0002

kaytwo@sonic.net

Kathy Galvin

206-372-1933

kgwrites@comcast.net

Kathy Reardon

318-9269

kathyrea@sonic.net

Katie Watters

530-410-4634

katiemwatters@gmail.com

Kevin Viljoen

503-380-6362

kevinkviljoen@gmail.com

Krishni Davis

477-4348

krishni@sonic.net

Laura Carr

490-6977

lauracarr232@comcast.net

Laura Lee

578-0845

lwwlee@comcast.net

Lauren Darges

971-0340

lauren.darges@gmail.com

Lawrence Edwards

843-9140

lme.spiritual@gmail.com

Lili Escovedo

953-8715

liliescovedo@gmail.com 

Linda Marshall

837-1982

lindamarshall527@gmail.com

Linda Scheiblich

938-8020

n/a

Lorena Fisher

696-1722

lkfisher854@gmail.com

Maggie Cole

322-2003

maggiec@sonic.net

Marielle Taylor

310-435-3455

sundanswer@aol.com

Marlene Ardoin

528-7519

marleneardoin@yahoo.com

Martha McCabe

824-8483

martha.d.mccabe@gmail.com

Megan Rooney

495-6690

mrooneymft@comcast.net

Melodie Bellagio

529-2272

melodiebellagio@yahoo.com

Naava Dewey

480-2557

spiritasnaava@gmail.com

Pamela Heck

322-7753

artful1@sonic.net

Pat Byrne

609-468-8036

PositivelyLoving@gmail.com

Patricia Howard

978-4620

patanne@sonic.net

Peggy Weber

481-1950

peggyweber17@gmail.com

Peter Stickney

478-6752

peter@shareprayer.com

Robin DuBois

415-717-6049

robindubois@comcast.net

Rodney Jansen

843-0505

rodney@gotname.com

Rosalie Sulgit-Shay

545-1644

rshay@sonic.net

Rose Barboza

579-8260

jus4play@sonic.net

Ruth Barnhart, Rev.

539-3515

revruth@sonic.net

Sandy Steele

527-6756

spirit7x@sonic.net

Sherry Vierra

869-5641

sherryvierra@gmail.com

Siota Belle

483-1170

drsiotabelle@gmail.com

Sue Robson

696-1117

suerobson@sonic.net

Susan Bennett

269-612-0566

bennett_susan@earthlink.net

Susan Robinson

331-0524

susan@cslsr.org

Suzanne Sackett

404-906-9707

suzannesackett@gmail.com

Tamarya Hulme

753-1950

tamarya@sonic.net

Tara Steele, Rev.

494-2464

tara@everydaycommunity.org

Teresa Jansen

843-0321

tlynsen@gmail.com

Tom Nilsson

760-898-4806

nilssongv@gmail.com

Venus Maher

591-3008

venussing@gmail.com

Vicki Dodson

529-4861

vdodson1950@gmail.com

Victoria King

338-4838

victking1@cox.net

Vivian Strand

953-1917

peacewomanrscp@gmail.com

Wayne Haught

508-6311

hwaynejr@gmail.com

Although they are not currently

available to see clients, the following

Licensed Practitoners

are in service to the Center:

   

Barbara Alois

545-5956

bjoalois@hotmail.com

Carol Seymour

889-4960

nanah38@icloud.com

Carol Ternullo 545-7782 carolternullo@gmail.com

Cathy Kielsmeier

887-2627

tendrel99@yahoo.com

Don Kobrin

566-6785

kobhome@sonic.net

Jerry Huffaker

291-1500

pnjhuffaker@gmail.com

Pamela Jasper

545-8885

pjasper@sonic.net

Paul Corbett

791-7677

paul_corbett@sbcglobal.net

Sherrie Corbett

791-7677

sherinjoy@aol.com

Sue Faria

838-7113

suefariarscp@comcast.net

Susan Fountain

527-0209

susanfountain077@gmail.com

Wayne Carr

490-7579

wcarr4@juno.com

Outreach Practitioners are in service to our Center and to clients while residing at a distance (including out-of-state).

   

Katrina Borneman

415-377-5424

katrinaborneman@yahoo.com

Kelly Metcalf

707-477-7821

kelly@kellymetcalf.com

Sabrina Buchanek

N/A

PracSabrina@gmail.com

Sierra Faith

541-482-6546

sierrafaithrscp@gmail.com

Practitioner Core Council

   

Andra Sandberg, Leadership Council Liaison

280-0211

asandberg@ix.netcom.com

Angél Fiorito, Treasurer

875-8932

angel@windwalkers.net

Brenda Kobrin, Co-Chair

566-6785

kobrin.brenda@gmail.com

Joyce Duffala, Rev., Standing Member

546-4543 x106

joyce@cslsr.org

Kathy Galvin, Secretary

206-372-1933

kgwrites@comcast.net

Susan Bennett, Co-Chair

269-612-0566

bennett_susan@earthlink.net

Chaplain to Practitioners

   

Vivian Strand

953-1917

peacewomanrscp@gmail.com

Share |

Prayer Support

We are here to help!

You can call the Telephone Prayer Ministry at 707-546-4561 or submit an online prayer request by clicking [here].