Sunday Services 8:30, 10:00, 11:30 am
Sunday Evening 7:00 pm
Wednesday Night Wisdom 7:00 pm, Meditation 6:15 pm

2075 Occidental Road • Santa Rosa, California 95401 • 707-546-4543
Office Hours: Mon-Wed 10:00 am - 6:30 pm • Sat 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Staff and Board Directory

If a name appears in blue, click on it to see a picture and read a biography.

 

Administrative Staff

Dr. Edward Viljoen, Senior Minister

546-4543 x102

edward@cslsr.org

Linda Hann, Chief Operating Officer

546-4543 x101

lindahann@cslsr.org

Rev. Joyce Duffala, Assistant Minister

546-4543 x106

joyce@cslsr.org

Staff Ministers

Rev. Ruth Barnhart

539-3515

revruth@sonic.net

Dr. Kim Kaiser
Director of Education Ministry
Dean of School of Spiritual Leadership Regional Campus

546-4543 x119

kim@cslsr.org

Rev. Tara Steele, Community Minister
546-4543 x109
tara@cslsr.org

Rev. Janet Tobin

 874-2726

janet@cslsr.org

Staff

Linda Almeida, Education Ministry Coordinator 546-4543 x103 linda@cslsr.org

Donna Starr Donovan, RScP, Logistics Manager

546-4543 x110

donna@cslsr.org
Evan Dow-Williamson, RScP, Facility Manager 546-4543 x114 evan@cslsr.org

Christopher Fritzsche, Music Director

546-4543 x115

chris@cslsr.org

Anne Galbraith, Financial Operations Manager

546-4543 x107

anne@cslsr.org

Sam Hurley, Sound Technician    

Martha McCabe, RScP
Education Ministry Coordinator
Registrar of School of Spiritual Leadership Regional Campus

546-4543 x118

martha@cslsr.org

Susan Robinson, RScP
Director, Youth and Family Ministry

546-4543 x113

susan@cslsr.org

Martha Salazar
Manager of Stepping Stones Books and Gifts

527-8372

marthas@cslsr.org

Jeffrey Sanders, Custodian 546-4543 x114  

Paul Sarran, Sound Technician

 

sarran@sonic.net

Claire Victor, RScP, Choir Director

528-2342

claire@cslsr.org

Allan Yeager, Communications Officer

546-4543 x104

allan@cslsr.org

Board of Trustees (term ends in March of year shown)

Carol Fleming (2019)  888-1399 livingnjoy@aol.com
Calvin Johnson (2019)  293-9384 calvinhjomni@gmail.com
Tish Lobland (2020) 820-1234 tish@accountingwiz.biz
Juanita Ortegon (2021)    
Erica Palazzo (2019)  568-6762 erica3@comcast.net
David Powers (2021)    
Anne Snyder (2020) 865-9946 absnyder918@yahoo.com
Lynn Ruebush (2020) 539-7447 lruebush@sonic.net
Robin Zolotoff (2021)    

 

 

 

Share |

In the Spotlight

Do you want to join the team?

Volunteer Web Information Coordination Assistant

We're looking for someone to volunteer approximately one or two hours per week to help with the information coordination on our site, www.cslsr.org. We have a team of volunteer information coordinators, each responsible for a component of the information flow. We are looking for someone to take over coordinating the four information boxes on the front page directly under the welcome slide show. This task can be done by someone working at home who has a computer with Firefox web browser and internet access.

Qualities desired: Ease with entering text, creating hyperlinks, resizing photographs, and basic web based publishing. Works well with others (especially the existing team). Works well alone. Patience with open-source software limitations and confusions. Passion for the vision of the Center for Spiritual Living: A World that Works for Everyone. Is 110% reliable. Has a sense of humor. Orientation provided by Dr. Edward Viljoen, which is a whole bunch of fun all by itself.

Volunteer Web Community Photograph Coordinator

We're looking for a volunteer to maintain Our Community In Pictures module on the front page of our site, www.cslsr.org. New photographs taken by this volunteer and photos provided by the Center will be used to revise the slide show each week. The volunteer would also be responsible for obtaining permission to use the photographs, and set the order

Share |
Read more ...

Follow Us On Twitter

Prayer Support

We are here to help!

You can call the Telephone Prayer Ministry at 707-546-4561 or submit an online prayer request by clicking [here].