Sunday Services 8:30 am, 10:00 am, 11:30 am

Sunday Evening Explorations 7:00 pm

Wednesday Night Wisdom Free Class 7:00 pm, Meditation 6:15 pm

2075 Occidental Road • Santa Rosa, California 95401 • 707-546-4543
Office Hours: Mon-Wed 10:00 am - 5:00 pm • Sat 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Staff and Board Directory

If a name appears in blue, click on it to see a picture and read a biography.

 

Administrative Staff

Dr. Edward Viljoen, Senior Minister

546-4543 x102

edward@cslsr.org

Linda Hann, Chief Operating Officer

546-4543 x101

lindahann@cslsr.org

Rev. Joyce Duffala, Assistant Minister

546-4543 x106

joyce@cslsr.org

Staff Ministers

Rev. Ruth Barnhart

539-3515

revruth@sonic.net

Dr. Kim Kaiser
Director of Education Ministry
Dean of School of Spiritual Leadership Regional Campus

546-4543 x119

kim@cslsr.org

Rev. Tara Steele, Community Minister
546-4543 x109
tara@cslsr.org

Rev. Janet Tobin

 874-2726

janet@cslsr.org

Staff

Linda Almeida, Education Ministry Coordinator 546-4543 x103 linda@cslsr.org

Donna Starr Donovan, RScP, Logistics Manager

546-4543 x110

donna@cslsr.org
Evan Dow-Williamson, RScP, Facility Manager 546-4543 x114 evan@cslsr.org

Christopher Fritzsche, Music Director

546-4543 x115

chris@cslsr.org

Anne Galbraith, Financial Operations Manager

546-4543 x107

anne@cslsr.org

Sam Hurley, Sound Technician    

Martha McCabe, RScP
Registrar of School of Spiritual Leadership Regional Campus

546-4543 x118

martha@cslsr.org

Susan Robinson, RScP
Director, Youth and Family Ministry

546-4543 x113

susan@cslsr.org

Martha Salazar
Manager of Stepping Stones Books and Gifts

527-8372

marthas@cslsr.org

Jeffrey Sanders, Custodian 546-4543 x114  

Paul Sarran, Sound Technician

 

sarran@sonic.net

Claire Victor, RScP, Choir Director

528-2342

claire@cslsr.org

Allan Yeager, Communications Officer

546-4543 x104

allan@cslsr.org

Board of Trustees (term ends in March of year shown)

Carol Fleming (2019)  888-1399 livingnjoy@aol.com
Calvin Johnson (2019)  367-5232 calvinhjomni@gmail.com
Tish Lobland (2020) 820-1234 tish@accountingwiz.biz
Juanita Ortegon (2021) 415-608-9462 juanita.ortegon1965@gmail.com
Erica Palazzo (2019)  568-6762 erica3@comcast.net
David Powers (2021) 849-2591 peetsdrink@gmail.com
Anne Snyder (2020) 865-9946 absnyder918@yahoo.com
Lynn Ruebush (2020) 539-7447 lruebush@sonic.net
Robin Zolotoff (2021) 477-0709 robinjz@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Share |

In the Spotlight

Dial-A-Thought

You can hear a recorded reading and prayer at any time, 24 hours a day, by calling Dial-a-Thought, 707-544-5423. These messages are recorded semi-weekly by licensed Prayer Practitioners.

Share |

Follow Us On Twitter

Prayer Support

We are here to help!

You can call the Telephone Prayer Ministry at 707-546-4561 or submit an online prayer request by clicking [here].