Sunday Services 8:30, 10:00, 11:30 am
Sunday Evening 7:00 pm
Wednesday Night Wisdom 7:00 pm, Meditation 6:15 pm

2075 Occidental Road • Santa Rosa, California 95401 • 707-546-4543
Office Hours: Mon-Wed 10:00 am - 6:30 pm • Sat 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Prayer Practitioner Calendar

Bold type indicates events for our spiritual community provided by your Licensed Prayer Practitioners.

Italicized type indicates events for Licensed Prayer Practitioners.  

 

 

2018 Events

Saturday, February 24 - Meditation Retreat (9:30 am - 3:45 pm)

Saturday, March 17 - Spring Business Gathering (8:30 am - 3 pm)

Friday, March 30 - Spring Vigil (9 am - 5 pm)

Saturday, March 31 - Spring Vigil (9 am - 3 pm)

Friday-Saturday, May 18-19, Annual Retreat

Saturday, July 28 - Practitioner Oral Panels

Saturday, August 18 - Induction of New Practitioners (2 pm)

Saturday, September 22 - Animal Blessing (10 am - noon)

Saturday, September 22 - Renewal Seminar (1:30 - 4 pm)

Saturday, September 29 - Meditation Retreat (9 am - 4 pm)

Saturday, November 3 - Fall Business Gathering (8:30 am - 3 pm) 

Monday, December 31 - New Years Eve Vigil

 

Ongoing

One-on-One Prayer

Sunday Morning: 8:30 to 8:55 am; 11 to 11:25 am; 12:30 to 12:55 pm, Grinton Chapel

 

Meditation

Sunday: 9:35 to 9:50 am, Meditation Chapel

Wednesday: 6:15 to 6:50 pm, Meditation Chapel

Tuesday Healing Circle—5:30 pm c/o Brenda Kobrin, kobrin.brenda@gmail.com  

 

 

 

Share |

Prayer Support

We are here to help!

You can call the Telephone Prayer Ministry at 707-546-4561 or submit an online prayer request by clicking [here].