Sunday Services 8:30 am, 10:00 am, 11:30 am

Sunday Evening Explorations 7:00 pm

Wednesday Night Wisdom Free Class 7:00 pm, Meditation 6:15 pm

2075 Occidental Road • Santa Rosa, California 95401 • 707-546-4543
Office Hours: Mon-Wed 10:00 am - 5:00 pm • Sat 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Dial-a-Thought Schedule

2019

FEBRUARY

Sun. Feb. 3 - Rosie Rodriguez

Wed. Feb. 6 - Kelly Metcalf

Sun. Feb. 10 - Patricia Howard

Wed. Feb. 13 - Jo Lasley

Sun. Feb. 17 - Sherrie Corbett

Wed. Feb. 20 - Marlene Ardoin

Sun. Feb. 24 - Jennifer Mann

Wed. Feb. 27 - Pamela Heck

MARCH

Sun. Mar. 3 - Peter Stickney

Wed. Mar. 6 - Sue Robson

Sun. Mar. 10 - Joyce Orrechia

Wed. Mar. 13 - Kathleen Kearney

Sun. Mar. 17 - Sue Faria

Wed. Mar. 20 - Andra Sandberg

Sun. Mar. 24 - Rosie Rodriguez

Wed. Mar. 27 - Kelly Metcalf

Sun. Mar. 31 - Patricia Howard

APRIL

Wed. Apr. 3 - Jo Lasley

Sun. Apr. 7 - Sherrie Corbett

Wed. Apr. 10 - Marlene Ardoin

Sun. Apr. 14 - Jennifer Mann

Wed. Apr. 17 - Pamela Heck

Sun. Jan. 21 - Sue Faria

Wed. Jan. 24 - Sue Robson

Sun. Jan. 28 - Peter Stickney

MAY

Wed. May 1 - Joyce Orrechia

Sun. May 5 - Kathleen Kearney

Wed. May 8 - Andra Sandberg

Sun. May 12 - Rosie Rodriguez

Wed. May 15 - Kelly Metcalf

Sun. May 19 - Patricia Howard

Wed. May 22 - Jo Lasley

Sun. May 26 - Sherrie Corbett

Wed. May 29 - Marlene Ardoin

JUNE

Sun. June 2 - Jennifer Mann

Wed. June 5 - Pamela Heck

Sun. June 9 - Sue Faria

Wed. June 12 - Joyce Orrechia

Sun. June 16 - Peter Stickney

Wed. June 19 - Sue Robson

Sun. June 23 - Kathleen Kearney

Wed. June 26 - Andra Sandberg

Sun. June 30 Rosie Rodriguez

 

 Revised 01/09/2019

 

Share |

Prayer Support

We are here to help!

You can call the Telephone Prayer Ministry at 707-546-4561 or submit an online prayer request by clicking [here].