Sunday Services 8:30, 10:00, 11:30 am
Sunday Evening 7:00 pm
Wednesday Service 7:00 pm, Meditation 6:30 pm

2075 Occidental Road • Santa Rosa, California 95401 • 707-546-4543
Office Hours: Mon-Wed 10:00 am - 6:30 pm • Sat 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Dial-a-Thought Schedule

 

Practitioner Dial-a-Thought Schedule

Sun. Nov. 19 – Sue Robson
Wed. Nov. 22 – Rosie Rodriguez
Sun. Nov. 26 – Kelly Metcalf
Wed. Nov. 29 – Patricia Howard

Sun. Dec. 3 – Jo Lasley
Wed. Dec. 6 – Sherrie Corbett
Sun. Dec. 10 – Jennifer Mann
Wed. Dec. 13 – Marlene Ardoin
Sun. Dec. 17 – Pamela Heck
Wed. Dec. 20 – Peter Stickney
Sun. Dec. 24 – Kathleen Kearney
Wed. Dec. 27 – Andra Sandberg
Sun. Dec. 31 – Sue Faria

Rev. 2017-06-24

 

Share |

Prayer Support

We are here to help!

You can call the Telephone Prayer Ministry at 707-546-4561 or submit an online prayer request by clicking [here].