Sunday Services 8:30, 10:00, 11:30 am
Sunday Evening 7:00 pm
Wednesday Night Wisdom 7:00 pm, Meditation 6:15 pm

2075 Occidental Road • Santa Rosa, California 95401 • 707-546-4543
Office Hours: Mon-Wed 10:00 am - 6:30 pm • Sat 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Dial-a-Thought Schedule

2018

FEBRUARY

Sun. Feb. 18 - Andra Sandberg

Wed. Feb. 21 - Rosie Rodriguez

Sun. Feb. 25 - Kelly Metcalf

Wed. Feb. 28 - Patricia Howard

MARCH

Sun. Mar. 4 - Jennifer Mann

Wed. Mar. 7 - Sherrie Corbett

Sun. Mar. 11 - Jo Lasley

Wed. Mar. 14 - Marlene Ardoin

Sun. Mar. 18 - Pamela Heck

Wed. Mar. 21 - Peter Stickney

Sun. Mar. 25 - Kathleen Kearney

Wed. Mar. 28 - Joyce Orrechia

APRIL

Sun. Apr. 1 - Sue Faria

Wed. Apr. 4 - Andra Sandberg

Sun. Apr. 8 - Sue Robson

Wed. Apr. 11 - Rosie Rodriguez

Sun. Apr 15 - Kelly Metcalf

Wed. Apr. 18 - Patricia Howard

Sun.Apr. 22 - Jo Lasley

Wed. Apr. 25 - Sherrie Corbett

Sun. Apr. 29 - Jennifer Mann

MAY

Wed. May 2 - Marlene Ardoin

Sun. May 6 - Pamela Heck

Wed. May 9 - Peter Stickney

Sun. May 13 - Kathleen Kearney

Wed. May 16 - Joyce Orrechia

Sun. May 20 - Sue Robson

Wed. May 23 - Jennifer Mann

Sun. May 27 - Andra Sandberg

Wed. May 30 - Rosie Rodriguez

JUNE

Sun. Jun 3 - Kelly Metcalf

Wed. Jun. 6 - Patricia Howard

Sun. Jun. 10 - Jo Lasley

Wed. Jun. 13 - Sherrie Corbett

Sun. Jun. 17 - Sue Faria

Wed. Jun. 20 - Marlene Ardoin

Sun. Jun. 24 - Pamela Heck

Wed. Jun. 27 - Peter Stickeny

 Revised 12/12/2017

 

Share |

Prayer Support

We are here to help!

You can call the Telephone Prayer Ministry at 707-546-4561 or submit an online prayer request by clicking [here].