Center for Spiritual Living, Santa Rosa

Switch to desktop

Upcoming Events

Sun. Mar. 26 - Morning Services at 8:30, 10:00, and 11:30 am - "Aging as a Spiritual Practice," Dr. Edward Viljoen

Sun. Mar. 26 - Silent Meditation, 9:35 to 9:50 am, Richard Leo Meditation Chapel (upstairs)

Sun. Mar. 26 - Grief and Loss Spiritual Support, 12:45 pm, Room 8 (upstairs) 

Sun. Mar. 26 - Circle of Song with Claire Victor and friends, 1 pm, Room 10

Sun. Mar. 26 - Evening Service, 7 pm, in Room 10 (North Wing), "Daring Greatly - You Can Too," Rev. Tara Steele

Mon. Mar. 27 - Heart Coherence Meditation, 7 pm, Richard Leo Meditation Chapel (upstairs)

Mon. Mar. 27 - 12 Step/Science of Mind Support Group, 7 pm, Room 8 (upstairs)

Wed. Mar. 29 - Gentle Yoga with William Abel, 10 to 11:30 am, in Grinton Chapel

Wed. Mar. 29 - Meditation, 6:30 pm, Richard Leo Meditation Chapel (upstairs)

Wed. Mar. 29 - Kirtan with Jaya Lakshmi and Ananda, 7 pm

Fri. Mar. 31 - World Peace Meditation, 7 pm, Richard Leo Meditation Chapel (upstairs)

Sat. Apr. 1- Saturday Meditation Group, 10 am, Richard Leo Meditation Chapel (upstairs)

Sat. Apr. 1 - A Course in Miracles Study Group, 11 am to 1 pm, Room 3

Sun. Apr. 2 - Morning Services at 8:30, 10:00, and 11:30 am - "A

Sun. Apr. 2 - Silent Meditation, 9:35 to 9:50 am, Richard Leo Meditation Chapel (upstairs)

Sun. Apr. 2 - Grief and Loss Spiritual Support, 12:45 pm, Room 8 (upstairs) 

Sun. Apr. 2 - Evening Service, 7 pm, in Room 10 (North Wing), "D

Mon. Apr. 3 - Heart Coherence Meditation, 7 pm, Richard Leo Meditation Chapel (upstairs)

Tue. Apr. 4 - 12 Step/Science of Mind Support Group, 7 pm, Room 10 (North Wing)

Wed. Apr. 5 - Gentle Yoga with William Abel, 10 to 11:30 am, in Grinton Chapel

Wed. Apr. 5 - Meditation, 6:30 pm, Richard Leo Meditation Chapel (upstairs)

Wed. Apr. 5 - Wednesday Evening Service, 7 pm - "D

Sat. Apr. 8 - Saturday Meditation Group, 10 am, Richard Leo Meditation Chapel (upstairs)

Sat. Apr. 8 - A Course in Miracles Study Group, 11 am to 1 pm, Room 3

Sun. Apr. 9 - Morning Services at 8:30, 10:00, and 11:30 am - "

Sun. Apr. 9 - Silent Meditation, 9:35 to 9:50 am, Richard Leo Meditation Chapel (upstairs)

Sun. Apr. 9 - Grief and Loss Spiritual Support, 12:45 pm, Room 8 (upstairs) 

Sun. Apr. 9 - Evening Service, 7 pm, in Room 10 (North Wing), "D

Mon. Apr. 10 - Heart Coherence Meditation, 7 pm, Richard Leo Meditation Chapel (upstairs)

Tue. Apr. 11 - 12 Step/Science of Mind Support Group, 7 pm, Room 10 (North Wing

Tue. Apr. 11 - Seniors in Spirit, 1 pm, (off site)

Wed. Apr. 12 - Gentle Yoga with William Abel, 10 to 11:30 am, in Grinton Chapel

Wed. Apr. 12 - Meditation, 6:30 pm, Richard Leo Meditation Chapel (upstairs)

Wed. Apr. 12 - Wednesday Evening Service, 7 pm - "D

Sat. Apr. 15 - Saturday Meditation Group, 10 am, Richard Leo Meditation Chapel (upstairs)

Sat. Apr. 15 - A Course in Miracles Study Group, 11 am to 1 pm, Room 3

Sun. Apr. 16 - Morning Services at 8:30, 10:00, and 11:30 am - "A

Sun. Apr. 16 - Silent Meditation, 9:35 to 9:50 am, Richard Leo Meditation Chapel (upstairs)

Sun. Apr. 16 - Grief and Loss Spiritual Support, 12:45 pm, Room 8 (upstairs) 

Sun. Apr. 16 - Evening Service, 7 pm, in Room 10 (North Wing), "D

Mon. Apr. 17 - Heart Coherence Meditation, 7 pm, Richard Leo Meditation Chapel (upstairs)

Tue. Apr. 18 - 12 Step/Science of Mind Support Group, 7 pm, Room 8 (upstairs)

Wed. Apr. 19 - Gentle Yoga with William Abel, 10 to 11:30 am, in Grinton Chapel

Wed. Apr. 19 - Meditation, 6:30 pm, Richard Leo Meditation Chapel (upstairs)

Wed. Apr. 19 - Wednesday Evening Service, 7 pm - "D

Sat. Apr. 22 - Saturday Meditation Group, 10 am, Richard Leo Meditation Chapel (upstairs)

Sat. Apr. 22 - A Course in Miracles Study Group, 11 am to 1 pm, Room 3

Sun. Apr. 23 - Morning Services at 8:30, 10:00, and 11:30 am - "A

Sun. Apr. 23 - Silent Meditation, 9:35 to 9:50 am, Richard Leo Meditation Chapel (upstairs)

Sun. Apr. 23 - Grief and Loss Spiritual Support, 12:45 pm, Room 8 (upstairs) 

Sun. Apr. 23 - Evening Service, 7 pm, in Room 10 (North Wing), "D

Mon. Apr. 24 - Heart Coherence Meditation, 7 pm, Richard Leo Meditation Chapel (upstairs)

Tue. Apr. 25 - 12 Step/Science of Mind Support Group, 7 pm, Room 10 (North Wing)

Wed. Apr. 26 - Gentle Yoga with William Abel, 10 to 11:30 am, in Grinton Chapel

Wed. Apr. 26 - Meditation, 6:30 pm, Richard Leo Meditation Chapel (upstairs)

Wed. Apr. 26 - Wednesday Evening Service, 7 pm - "D

Sat. Apr. 29 - Saturday Meditation Group, 10 am, Richard Leo Meditation Chapel (upstairs)

Sat. Apr. 29 - A Course in Miracles Study Group, 11 am to 1 pm, Room 3

Sun. Apr. 30 - Morning Services at 8:30, 10:00, and 11:30 am - "a

Sun. Apr. 30 - Silent Meditation, 9:35 to 9:50 am, Richard Leo Meditation Chapel (upstairs)

Sun. Apr. 30 - Grief and Loss Spiritual Support, 12:45 pm, Room 8 (upstairs) 

Sun. Apr. 30 - Evening Service, 7 pm, in Room 10 (North Wing), "d

 

 

Click [ here ] to see the Center's Master Calendar. Click on "Agenda" mode (upper right) for easy scrolling.

Share |

© 2015 Center for Spiritual Living, Santa Rosa. All rights reserved.

Top Desktop version