Center for Spiritual Living, Santa Rosa

Switch to desktop

Youth

Music

Subcategories

Welcome to the Music Ministry.  Here you can find information about our Featured Sunday and Wednesday Music, upcoming music events, biographies of our volunteer musicians and so much more.  Please explore the quick links to the right as well as the Musician's Biographies in the dropdown menu above under "music".

Chrisopher Fritzsche, Music Ministry Director

Welcome!

This is where you will find images, videos, and articles about One Heart Choir activities.

 choir 700 wide

 

Read more about our director, Claire Victor.

It's also the place where you will find:

• Audition Announcements (see below)

• Everything you need to know about being a choir member (see below)

• Choir Member Agreement (see below)

• Respectful Communication Guide (click here).

 

 

2014


Sunday Jan 12 - Guest Sky Nelson

Sunday Feb 9 - One Heart Choir

Wednesday Feb 12 - Black History Month Music Team

Sunday Feb 16 - Claire Victor

Wednesday Feb 19 - Black History Month Music Team

Sunday Feb 23 - Guest Darius Lux

Wednesday Feb 26 - Black History Month Music Team

Sunday Mar 9 - One Heart Choir

Wednesday Mar 12 - Karen Drucker

Sunday Mar 16 - Lisa Ferraro and Erika Luckett

Wednesday Mar 19 - Calvin Johnson

Sunday Mar 23 - Guest Bobby Jo Valentine

Sunday Apr 20 - Easter - One Heart Choir

Sunday Apr 27 - Guest Gypsy Soul

Wednesday Apr 30 - 5th Wed Devotional Chanting with guests Jaya Lakshmi and Ananda Yogiji

Sunday May 4 - Claire Victor

Sunday June 15 - Guest Amitabhan

Sunday June 22 - Melissa Phillippe

Sunday July 13 - Guests Lisa Ferrarro and Erika Luckett

Sunday July 20 - Melissa Phillippe

Wednesday July 30 - 5th Wednesday Devotional Chanting Service

Sunday August 10 - Guest Margaret Owens

Sunday Oct 12 - One Heart Choir

Sunday Oct 26 - Melissa Phillippe

Wednesday Oct 29 - 5th Wednesday Devotional Chanting Service

Sunday Dec 14 - One Heart Choir

Wednesday Dec 31 - 5th Wednesday Devotional Chanting Service

© 2015 Center for Spiritual Living, Santa Rosa. All rights reserved.

Top Desktop version