Center for Spiritual Living, Santa Rosa

Switch to desktop

Youth

Upcoming Music

2014


Sunday Jan 12 - Guest Sky Nelson

Sunday Feb 9 - One Heart Choir

Wednesday Feb 12 - Black History Month Music Team

Sunday Feb 16 - Claire Victor

Wednesday Feb 19 - Black History Month Music Team

Sunday Feb 23 - Guest Darius Lux

Wednesday Feb 26 - Black History Month Music Team

Sunday Mar 9 - One Heart Choir

Wednesday Mar 12 - Karen Drucker

Sunday Mar 16 - Lisa Ferraro and Erika Luckett

Wednesday Mar 19 - Calvin Johnson

Sunday Mar 23 - Guest Bobby Jo Valentine

Sunday Apr 20 - Easter - One Heart Choir

Sunday Apr 27 - Guest Gypsy Soul

Wednesday Apr 30 - 5th Wed Devotional Chanting with guests Jaya Lakshmi and Ananda Yogiji

Sunday May 4 - Claire Victor

Sunday June 15 - Guest Amitabhan

Sunday June 22 - Melissa Phillippe

Sunday July 13 - Guests Lisa Ferrarro and Erika Luckett

Sunday July 20 - Melissa Phillippe

Wednesday July 30 - 5th Wednesday Devotional Chanting Service

Sunday August 10 - Guest Margaret Owens

Sunday Oct 12 - One Heart Choir

Sunday Oct 26 - Melissa Phillippe

Wednesday Oct 29 - 5th Wednesday Devotional Chanting Service

Sunday Dec 14 - One Heart Choir

Wednesday Dec 31 - 5th Wednesday Devotional Chanting Service

Upcoming Music Guests and Events

2017

Sunday Jan 22 - Claire Victor

Sunday Morning Services Jan 29 8:30am, 10:00am & 11:30am - Thomas Kimmel

Sunday Evening Service Jan 29, 7pm - Sky Nelson

Wednesday Evening Service Feb 15, 7pm - Sky Nelson

Sunday Morning Services Feb 19, 8:30am, 10:00am & 11:30am - One Heart Choir

Wednesday Eve Mar 22, 7pm - Jan Garrett and JD Martin

Sunday Morning Services Mar 26, 8:30am, 10:00am & 11:30am - Jaya Lakshmi and Ananda Yogiji

Wednesday Mar 29, 7-8:30pm - 5th Wed Kirtan/Concert with Jaya Lakshmi and Ananda Yogiji

Sunday Morning Services Apr 16, 8:30am, 10:00am & 11:30am  - One Heart Choir

Sunday Morning Services Apr 30, 8:30am, 10:00am & 11:30am  - Karen Drucker

Sunday Morning Services May 7, 8:30am, 10:00am & 11:30am - One Heart Choir

Sunday Morning Services May 14, 8:30am, 10:00am & 11:30am  - Kathy Zavada

Sunday Morning Services May 21, 8:30am, 10:00am & 11:30am - Claire Victor

Wednesday May 31, 7-8:30pm service - Kirtan Devotional Chanting with Acharya Mangalananda

Sunday Morning Services June 18 8:30am, 10:00am & 11:30am - Nadine Risha

Saturday, July 8, at 7 pm - Fanna-Fi-Allah Sufi Qawwali Concert

Sunday Morning Services July 9 8:30am, 10:00am & 11:30am - Melissa Phillippe and Z Egloff

Sunday Morning Services August 6, 8:30am, 10:00am & 11:30am - Laura Berman

Sunday Morning Services August 13, 8:30am, 10:00am & 11:30am - Rev. Kiah Abendroth

Sunday Morning Services August 20, 8:30am, 10:00am & 11:30am - Bodhi Setchko

Sunday Morning Services Aug 27 8:30am, 10:00am & 11:30am  - Gary Lynn Floyd 

Sunday Morning Services September 24 8:30am, 10:00am & 11:30am - Bobby Jo Valentine

Sunday Morning Services Oct 8 8:30am, 10:00am & 11:30am - Kinnie Dye

Sunday Morning Services Oct 15 8:30am, 10:00am & 11:30am - One Heart Choir

Sunday Morning Services Oct 29 8:30am, 10:00am & 11:30am - Lauri Jones

Sunday Morning Services Nov 5 8:30am, 10:00am & 11:30am - John Smith

Sunday Morning Services Nov 12 8:30am, 10:00am & 11:30am - Karen Drucker

Wednesday Thanksgiving Eve Service Nov 22 7-8pm - One Heart Choir

 

 

Share |

Last Updated: Monday, 31 July 2017 14:33

Hits: 24429

© 2015 Center for Spiritual Living, Santa Rosa. All rights reserved.

Top Desktop version