Center for Spiritual Living, Santa Rosa

Switch to desktop

Youth

Calendar

Platform Schedule

NOTE: If circumstances require you to get a substitute,please trade with someone within your same time frame (e.g. Sunday am, Wednesday pm, etc.). Please contact Rev. Joyce to verify trades at joyce@cslsr.org or 546-4543 ext 106 AND notify Bette Smith at bettems@sonic.net
Also please note: WEDNESDAY EVENING SCHEDULE - arrive at 6:30 pm for 7:00 pm service

Wed. August 16
7:00 Susan Robinson

Sun. August 20 - Rev. Joyce Dufalla
8:30 Bill Frater
10:00 Kelly Metcalf
11:30 Lawrence Edwards
7:00 Marielle Taylor

Wed. August 23
7:00 Jeff Basham

Sun. August 27 - Dr. Edward Viljoen
8:30 Diane Tapogna
10:00 Carol Ternello
11:30 Jennifer Mann
7:00 Siota Belle

Wed. August 30 - Kirtan

 

 

Share |

Last Updated: Wednesday, 16 August 2017 08:05

Hits: 8656

High Watch Schedule

High Watch Schedule January to June 2017
SUNDAY FIRST SECOND THIRD FOURTH FIFTH
8:30 HW  Peggy Weber Kathleen Kearney Vivian Strand  Katie Watters  Tamarya Hulme
   Marielle Taylor  Evan Dow-Williams  Wayne Carr  
             
10:00 HW   Carol Fleming Megan Rooney Wayne Haught Pamela Heck  Brenda Kobrin
    Peter Stickney Angel Fiorito Pamela Jasper
 
       Sue Robson
   
           
             
11:30 HW   Vivian Strand Venus Maher Lili Escovedo Krishni Davis Victoria King
    Carol Seymour  Victoria King Laura Lee Tish Lobland
       Nancy Hyder
           
             
WEDNESDAY HW Susan Robinson Susan Robinson Martha McCabe Joyce Orecchia Martha McCabe
    Jan Svoboda  Katie Watters
     ************ ***************  *************  ************ *************
            Revised 06/27/17
Share |

Last Updated: Thursday, 29 June 2017 17:02

Hits: 8344

Prayer Practitioner Calendar

Bold type indicates events for our spiritual community provided by your Licensed Prayer Practitioners.

Italicized type indicates events for Licensed Prayer Practitioners.  

 

 

2017 Events

Wednesday, August 9 - New Practitioner Induction Service

Saturday, August 12 - Tea for Two: Orientation for New Practitioners and their Mentors (2 - 4 pm)

Saturday, September 16 - Meditation Retreat

Sunday, September 17 - Platform Consciousness Workshop (1:15 - 2:30)

Saturday, September 23 - Animal Blessing (10 am - noon)

Saturday, September 23 - Renewal Seminar, 1:30 - 4 pm

Saturday, October 21 - Fall Business Gathering (8:30 - 3pm) 

Sunday, December 31 - New Years Eve Vigil

 

Ongoing

One-on-One Prayer

Sunday Morning: 8:30 to 8:55 am; 11 to 11:25 am; 12:30 to 12:55 pm, Grinton Chapel

Wednesday Evening: 8 pm, Grinton Chapel

 

Meditation

Sunday: 9:35 to 9:50 am, Meditation Chapel

Wednesday: 6:30 to 6:50 pm, Meditation Chapel

Tuesday Healing Circle—5:30 pm c/o Brenda Kobrin, kobrin.brenda@gmail.com  

 

 

 

Share |

Last Updated: Monday, 31 July 2017 13:52

Hits: 8871

Dial-a-Thought Schedule

 

Practitioner Dial-a-Thought Schedule

Sun. Aug 13 – Sue Faria
Wed. Aug. 6 – Andra Sandberg
Sun. Aug 20 – Rosie Rodriguez
Wed. Aug. 23 – Kelly Metcalf
Sun. Aug. 27 – Patricia Howard
Wed. Aug. 30 – Jo Lasley

Sun. Sept. 3 – Sherrie Corbett
Wed. Sept. 6 – Jennifer Mann
Sun. Sept. 10 – Marlene Ardoin
Wed. Sept. 13 – Pamela Heck
Sun. Sept. 17 – Peter Stickney
Wed. Sept. 20 – Kathleen Kearney
Sun. Sept. 24 – Joyce Orecchia
Wed. Sept. 27 – Andra Sandberg

Sun. Oct. 1 – Sue Robson
Wed. Oct. 4 – Rosie Rodriguez
Sun. Oct. 8 – Kelly Metcalf
Wed. Oct. 11 – Patricia Howard
Sun. Oct. 15 – Jo Lasley
Wed. Oct. 18 – Sherrie Corbett
Sun. Oct. 22 – Marlene Ardoin
Sun. Oct. 25 – Pamela Heck
Sun. Oct. 29 – Jennifer Mann

Wed. Nov. 1 – Peter Stickney
Sun. Nov. 5 – Kathleen Kearney
Wed. Nov. 8 – Joyce Orecchia
Sun. Nov. 12 – Andra Sandberg
Wed. Nov. 15 – Sue Faria
Sun. Nov. 19 – Sue Robson
Wed. Nov. 22 – Rosie Rodriguez
Sun. Nov. 26 – Kelly Metcalf
Wed. Nov. 29 – Patricia Howard

Sun. Dec. 3 – Jo Lasley
Wed. Dec. 6 – Sherrie Corbett
Sun. Dec. 10 – Jennifer Mann
Wed. Dec. 13 – Marlene Ardoin
Sun. Dec. 17 – Pamela Heck
Wed. Dec. 20 – Peter Stickney
Sun. Dec. 24 – Kathleen Kearney
Wed. Dec. 27 – Andra Sandberg
Sun. Dec. 31 – Sue Faria

Rev. 2017-06-24

 

Share |

Last Updated: Sunday, 13 August 2017 17:32

Hits: 8396

Travel Spirit

 

 

Share |

Last Updated: Wednesday, 27 January 2010 10:47

Hits: 5210

© 2015 Center for Spiritual Living, Santa Rosa. All rights reserved.

Top Desktop version