Center for Spiritual Living, Santa Rosa

Switch to desktop

Youth

Prayer Practitioner Directory Listing

Licensed Prayer Practitioners

Our prayer practitioners have completed a minimum of four years training and are licensed by Centers for Spiritual Living. They are available for appointments on a fee-for-service basis.

Many people call upon a practitioner only in times of stress, while others work with their practitioner regularly to continue to grow in spiritual understanding. The relationship between you and your practitioner is one of complete confidentiality.

The names and telephone numbers of our Licensed Prayer Practitioners are listed below and also on a sheet which is available Sunday mornings at the Practitioner Table. Each practitioner has a photograph and business card displayed on the wall near the entrance to Stepping Stones Books & Gifts.

The following practitioners are currently available to see clients. Please contact them to discuss scheduling and fees.

If you hover over a name with your cursor and it turns from an arrow to a pointing hand, click on the name to read a profile of the practitioner and a testimonial.

Telephone area code is 707 unless otherwise stated.

 

Barbara Alois 545-5956 bjoalois@hotmail.com
Marlene Ardoin 528-7519 marleneardoin@yahoo.com
Rose Barboza 579-8260 jus4play@sonic.net
Rev. Ruth Barnhart 539-3515 revruth@sonic.net
Jeff Barone 478-1904 jeffbarone@aol.com
Jeff Basham 536-1372 jbasham@gmail.com
Melodie Bellagio 529-2272 melodiebellagio@yahoo.com
Siota Belle 483-1170 drsiotabelle@gmail.com
Susan Bennett 269-612-0566 bennett_susan@earthlink.net
Adrianne Bowes 829-6831 afbspirit@gmail.com
Debbie Butterfield 546-4550 exultationarts@yahoo.com
Laura Carr 490-6977 lauracarr232@comcast.net
Maggie Cole 322-2003 maggiec@sonic.net
Amada Colt 481-4789 amadacolt@gmail.com
Lauren Darges 971-0340 lauren.darges@gmail.com
Georgia Davis 591-4074 georgiad5afg@live.com
Krishni Davis 477-4348 krishni@sonic.net
Naava Dewey 480-2557 spiritasnaava@gmail.com
Vicki Dodson 529-4861 vdodson1950@gmail.com
Donna Starr Donovan 239-4960 donnastarrrscp@gmail.com
Evan Dow-Williamson 364-4484 evan@cslsr.org
Robin DuBois 415-717-6049  robindubois@comcast.net
Lawrence Edwards 843-9140 lme7773@sbcglobal.net
Lili Escovedo 953-8715 liliescovedo@gmail.com 
Angél Fiorito 875-8932 angel@windwalkers.net
Lorena Fisher 696-1722 LKFisher@gmail.com
Carol Fleming 978-3215 carol@LivingNJoy.com
Bill Frater 328-1420 frater@sonic.net
Betty Garcia 528-1818 teacherbetty@att.net
Catherine Grace 829-8046 ceg707@aol.com
Wayne Haught 508-6311 hwaynejr@gmail.com
Pamela Heck 322-7753 artful1@sonic.net
Patricia Howard 978-4620 patanne@sonic.net
Tamarya Hulme 753-1950 tamarya@sonic.net
Nancy Hyder 829-3949 nancyhyder@gmail.com
Kathleen Kearney 528-0002 kaytwo@sonic.net
Victoria King 338-4838 victking1@cox.net
Brenda Kobrin 566-6785 kobrin.brenda@gmail.com
Lesa Lancaster 703-7302 hairbylesa@sbcglobal.net
Jo Lasley 217-4498 jolasley@gmail.com
Laura Lee 578-0845 lwwlee@comcast.net
Tish Lobland 820-1234 tish@accountingwiz.biz
Venus Maher 591-3008 venussing@gmail.com
Jennifer Mann 546-7055 jmannomann@gmail.com
Maggie Marek 843-1599 healer@sonic.net
Linda Marshall 837-1982 lindamarshall527@gmail.com
Julia McCabe 544-788 Juliaempowered@yahoo.com
Martha McCabe 824-8483 martha.d.mccabe@gmail.com
Kelly Metcalf 477-7821 kelly@kellymetcalf.com
Tom Nilsson 760-898-4806 nilssongv@gmail.com
Karen Norton 695-5659 kdocnort@comcast.net
Joyce Orecchia 695-2249 orecchiaj@gmail.com
Elias Owens 217-8237 teliaso@yahoo.com
Hanya Popova Parker 477-7947 mshanya@comcast.net
Kathy Reardon 318-9269 kathyrea@sonic.net
Rupali Robinson 540-0740 rupali@sonic.net
Susan Robinson 331-0524 susan@cslsr.org
Sue Robson 696-1117 suerobson@sonic.net
Rosie Rodriguez 483-2176 djrosie1@aol.com
Megan Rooney 495-6690 mrooneymft@comcast.net
Suzanne Sackett

404-906-9707

suzannesackett@gmail.com
Debra Amaral Salyer 228-8048 debraamaral@sbcglobal.net
Andra Sandberg 280-0211 asandberg@ix.netcom.com
Linda Scheiblich 938-8020 n/a
Carol Seymour 889-4960 nanah38@icloud.com
Bette Smith 526-7271 bettems@sonic.net
Don Snow 237-2638 omnamahshivaya1008@yahoo.com
Sandy Steele 527-6756 spirit7x@sonic.net
Rev. Tara Steele

494-2464

tara@everydaycommunity.org
Peter Stickney 478-6752 peter@shareprayer.com
Vivian Strand 953-1917 peacewomanrscp@gmail.com
Rosalie Sulgit-Shay 545-1644 rshay@sonic.net
Jan Svoboda 953-3565 jansvoboda@me.com
Diane Tapogna 575-5382 dianetap@gmail.com
Marielle Taylor 329-2013 sundanswer@aol.com
Carol Ternullo 545-7782 carolternullo@gmail.com
Rev. Janet Tobin 874-2726 janet@cslsr.org
Claire Victor 484-3810 vocalist@comcast.net
Sherry Vierra 869-5641 sherryvierra@gmail.com
Kevin Viljoen 503-380-6362 kevinviljoen@gmail.com
Katie Watters 530-410-4634  katiemwatters@gmail.com
Peggy Weber 481-1950 peggyweber17@gmail.com
Debby Young 477-0059 anumcara@comcast.net
Although they are not currently
available to see clients, the following
Licensed Practitoners
are in service to the Center:
   
Wayne Carr 669-0625 wcarr4@juno.com
Paul Corbett 795-9719 paul_corbett@sbcglobal.net
Sherrie Corbett 795-9719 sherinjoy@aol.com
Sue Faria 838-7113 suefariarscp@comcast.net
Susan Fountain 527-0209 susanfountain077@gmail.com
Helen Graves 595-5797 create@helengraves.com
Jerry Huffaker 291-1500 pnjhuffaker@gmail.com
Pamela Jasper 545-8885 pjasper@sonic.net
Cathy Kielsmeier 887-2627 tendrel99@yahoo.com
Don Kobrin 566-6785 kobhome@sonic.net

Outreach Practitioners are in service to our Center and clients, while residing at a distance, typically out-of-state

   
Katrina Borneman 415-377-5424 katrinaborneman@yahoo.com
Sierra Faith (Oregon) 541-842-0888 sierrafaithrscp@gmail.com

Practitioner Leadership Core:

   
Co-chair Evan Dow-Williamson 546-4543 x114 evan@cslsr.org
Co-chair Amada Colt 481-4789 amadacolt@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Laura Lee 578-0845 lwwlee@comcast.net
Treasurer Carol Seymour 889-4960 nanah38@icloud.com
Leadership Council Liaison Andra Sandberg 280-0211 a.sandberg@ix.netcom.com
Standing Member Rev. Joyce Duffala 546-4543 x106 joyce@cslsr.org
Chaplain Vivian Strand 953-1917 peacewomanrscp@gmail.com
Share |

Last Updated: Monday, 31 July 2017 18:54

Hits: 34126

© 2015 Center for Spiritual Living, Santa Rosa. All rights reserved.

Top Desktop version