Sunday Services 8:30, 10:00, 11:30 am
Sunday Evening 7:00 pm
Wednesday Service 7:00 pm, Meditation 6:30 pm

2075 Occidental Road • Santa Rosa, California 95401 • 707-546-4543
Office Hours: Mon-Wed 10:00 am - 6:30 pm • Sat 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Staff and Board Directory

If a name appears in blue, click on it to see a picture and read a biography.

 

Administrative Staff

Dr. Edward Viljoen • Senior Minister

546-4543 x102

edward@cslsr.org

Jan Davis • Chief Operating Officer

546-4543 x101

jan@cslsr.org

Rev. Joyce Duffala • Assistant Minister

546-4543 x106

joyce@cslsr.org

Staff Ministers

Rev. Ruth Barnhart

539-3515

revruth@sonic.net

Dr. Kim Kaiser
Director of Education Ministry
Dean of School of Spiritual Leadership Regional Campus

546-4543 x119

kim@cslsr.org

Rev. Tara Steele 494-2464 tara@cslsr.org

Rev. Janet Tobin

 874-2726

janet@cslsr.org

Staff

Evan Dow-Williamson, RScP • Facility Manager

546-4543 x114

evan@cslsr.org

Donna Starr Donovan • Logistics Manager

546-4543 x110

 donna@cslsr.org

Christopher Fritzsche • Music Director

546-4543 x115

chris@cslsr.org

Anne Galbraith • Financial Operations Manager

546-4543 x107

anne@cslsr.org

Nick Grizzle • Sound Technician

546-4543 x316

nick@cslsr.org

Vacant • Custodian

   

Martha McCabe, RScP
Education Ministry Coordinator
Registrar of School of Spiritual Leadership Regional Campus

546-4543 x118

martha@cslsr.org

Susan Robinson, RScP
Director, Youth and Family Ministry

546-4543 x113

susan@cslsr.org

Martha Salazar
Manager of Stepping Stones Books and Gifts

527-8372

marthas@cslsr.org

Paul Sarran • Sound Technician

 

sarran@sonic.net

Claire Victor, RScP • Choir Director

528-2342

claire@cslsr.org

Allan Yeager • Communications Officer

546-4543 x104

allan@cslsr.org

Board of Trustees (term ends in March of year shown)

Alicia Carroll (2018)

695-2847

acarroll2@aol.com

Carol Fleming (2019)  888-1399 livingnjoy@aol.com
Stephen Hann (2018)

 542-3400

stephen@hannlaw.com

Calvin Johnson (2019)  293-9384 calvinhjomni@gmail.com
Tish Lobland (2018) 820-1234 tish@accountingwiz.biz
Erica Palazzo (2019)  568-6762 erica3@comcast.net
Anne Snyder (2020) 865-9946 absnyder918@yahoo.com
Nancy Talley (2018)  889-1707

nancytalley@comcast.net

Lynn Ruebush (2020) 539-7447 lruebush@sonic.net

 

 

 

Share |

In the Spotlight

Dial-A-Thought

You can hear a recorded reading and prayer at any time, 24 hours a day, by calling Dial-a-Thought, 707-544-5423. These messages are recorded semi-weekly by licensed Prayer Practitioners.

Share |

Follow Us On Twitter

Prayer Support

We are here to help!

You can call the Telephone Prayer Ministry at 707-546-4561 or submit an online prayer request by clicking [here].