Center for Spiritual Living, Santa Rosa

Switch to desktop

Staff and Board Directory

If a name appears in blue, click on it to see a picture and read a biography.

 

Administrative Staff

Rev. Edward Viljoen, DD • Senior Minister

546-4543 x102

edward@cslsr.org

Jan Davis • Chief Operating Officer

546-4543 x101

jan@cslsr.org

Rev. Joyce Duffala • Assistant Minister

546-4543 x106

joyce@cslsr.org

Staff Ministers

Rev. Ruth Barnhart

539-3515

revruth@sonic.net

Rev. Kim Kaiser
Director of Education Ministry
Dean of School of Spiritual Leadership Regional Campus

546-4543 x119

kim@cslsr.org

Rev. Tara Steele 494-2464  tara@cslsr.org

Rev. Janet Tobin

 874-2726

janet@cslsr.org

Staff

Evan Dow-Williamson, RScP • Facility Manager

546-4543 x114

evan@cslsr.org

Georgett Eggel • Logistics Manager

546-4543 x110

georgett@cslsr.org

Christopher Fritzsche • Music Director

546-4543 x115

chris@cslsr.org

Anne Galbraith • Financial Operations Manager

546-4543 x107

anne@cslsr.org

Nick Grizzle • Sound Technician

546-4543 x316

nick@cslsr.org

Tyler Hunsaker • Custodian

546-4543 x114

tyler@cslsr.org

Martha McCabe, RScP
Education Ministry Coordinator
Registrar of School of Spiritual Leadership Regional Campus

546-4543 x118

martha@cslsr.org

Susan Robinson, RScP
Director, Youth and Family Ministry

546-4543 x113

susan@cslsr.org

Martha Salazar, RScP
Manager of Stepping Stones Books and Gifts

527-8372

marthas@cslsr.org

Paul Sarran • Sound Technician

 

sarran@sonic.net

Claire Victor, RScP • Choir Director

528-2342

claire@cslsr.org

Allan Yeager • Communications Officer

546-4543 x104

allan@cslsr.org

Board of Trustees (term ends in March of year shown)

Alicia Carroll (2018)

695-2847

acarroll2@aol.com

Chandra Farnsworth (2017)

824-0639

chandraf@comcast.net

Carol Fleming (2019)  888-1399  livingnjoy@aol.com
Stephen Hann (2018)

 542-3400

stephen@hannlaw.com

Calvin Johnson (2019)  293-9384 calvinhjomni@gmail.com
Erica Palazzo (2019)  568-6762 erica3@comcast.net
Nancy Talley (2018)  889-1707

nancytalley@comcast.net

Lynn Ruebush (2017) 539-7447 lruebush@sonic.net

 

 

 

Share |

© 2015 Center for Spiritual Living, Santa Rosa. All rights reserved.

Top Desktop version